Guest book

Welcome to Cobian's guestbook. Feel free to leave a comment here, but please be aware that this is not a support forum. To contact me, use the Forum link to the left.

Your name:

Your comments:

To prevent spam, please answer the following question:
2+3=

Separator

Displaying 13917-14419 of 14771 posts (5900 active posts)

Ilja

Unfortunately, in Cobian Backup 11 function "Splitting Archives" doesn't work if "Compess Individually" option is checked...

MenuDetails   MenuDelete   MenuHide and ban

Michel

I have been using Cobian Backup 11 for a few years now and it's working fine. I hope I will never have to use the restore feature because I have never tried it before and don't know how it works.

wagner.cavesso@gmail.com

Dear, I downloaded the Cobian software and configured it to make backups and some remote machine folders. The results were very good however after a few months it stopped making the backups, and in the log files the reason is that it could not find the files. Look, he did it for a few months without a problem. Please, I ask, do you have a commercial version to provide? What the value of it ? I liked the Cobian software and wish to continue working with it. Regards, Wagner Cavesso

Luigi

Greetings from Italy!

Julio Irizar