Cobian on a new NB

Questions about Cobian Backup 11 (Gravity)
Post Reply
Rudi
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Feb 2021, 13:05

Cobian on a new NB

Post by Rudi »

I switched to another NB and I copied all backed up documents to its drive. Now, when I want to make a new incremental backup Cobian says "backup was changed to full". Is there a way to bypass it and to persuade Cobian to back up only the new files or do I have to make a full backup as it is the new installation?
User avatar
cobian
Site Admin
Posts: 116
Joined: 31 Oct 2020, 01:25
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Cobian on a new NB

Post by cobian »

Hello!

Options-Engine-First backup full. Uncheck this.
--
Luis Cobian
Cobian Backup's creator
Rudi
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 Feb 2021, 13:05

Re: Cobian on a new NB

Post by Rudi »

Thanx, it worked.
Post Reply