Dúvida

Questions about Cobian Backup 11 (Gravity)
Post Reply
Julia
Posts: 1
Joined: 20 Sep 2021, 22:15

Dúvida

Post by Julia »

Hi, I have a question on "Options" in Tools.
There is a setting called "Load full task when creating" (Functionality). I would like to know if this option means:
1 - Load the task list by updating the new task.
2 - Complete the task execution, before the execution of a new task.

Or does it mean something else?
When I hover over it it says "Load the last task fully". But does that mean it carries what?
User avatar
cobian
Site Admin
Posts: 524
Joined: 31 Oct 2020, 01:25
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Dúvida

Post by cobian »

When you create a new task, the settings for your last created tasks will be loaded (just so you don't need to set up everything again). Some fields are NOT loaded (for example: inclusions/exclusions, etc. If THIS option is selected, then even those fields are loaded when creating a new task.
--
Luis Cobian
Cobian Backup's creator
Post Reply