All backups run - not just selected.

Questions about Cobian Backup 11 (Gravity)
Post Reply
lesh
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Sep 2021, 11:20

All backups run - not just selected.

Post by lesh »

Been using Cobian on XP for ages - no problems.
Cobian gravity 11.2.0.582 on W10 - does nice backups, but does EVERY task, regardless of individual selections.
User avatar
cobian
Site Admin
Posts: 526
Joined: 31 Oct 2020, 01:25
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: All backups run - not just selected.

Post by cobian »

So if you select some task and press Run selected then every task is run? That's weird. Testing right now and it sees to work as expected here.
--
Luis Cobian
Cobian Backup's creator
lesh
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Sep 2021, 11:20

Re: All backups run - not just selected.

Post by lesh »

That is it. All the backups perform as expected, but can not seem to just select one. The selection pane indicates that I have selected one. Beats me - the old one on the XP machine performs as expected.
Post Reply