Getting this error

Questions about Cobian Reflector
User avatar
cobian
Site Admin
Posts: 4812
Joined: 31 Oct 2020, 01:25
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Getting this error

Post by cobian »

Even online-only files are backed up (if you don't use Volume Shadow Copy for that task).
--
Luis Cobian
Cobian Backup's creator
sba923
Posts: 14
Joined: 16 Jul 2023, 22:48

Re: Getting this error

Post by sba923 »

I know. And this pulls everything from the cloud, filling up the local disk, resulting in the system going berserk 'cos C: is full.

What I need (and had with Microsoft's File History) is that only sync'ed files are backed up, without triggering an error for each and every "online-only" file. A pretty simple change in the code if you ask me.
sba923
Posts: 14
Joined: 16 Jul 2023, 22:48

Re: Getting this error

Post by sba923 »

Is there anything I can do to help, such testing a preliminary build, review code snippets....?
sba923
Posts: 14
Joined: 16 Jul 2023, 22:48

Re: Getting this error

Post by sba923 »

Any news about this? I'm still offering my help...
User avatar
cobian
Site Admin
Posts: 4812
Joined: 31 Oct 2020, 01:25
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Getting this error

Post by cobian »

I'm now working on this at this moment.
--
Luis Cobian
Cobian Backup's creator
sba923
Posts: 14
Joined: 16 Jul 2023, 22:48

Re: Getting this error

Post by sba923 »

Good news!

What's the status?
Post Reply