Cobain Backup 11 Gravity

Questions about Cobian Backup 11 (Gravity)
Post Reply
Voks
Posts: 1
Joined: 01 Jun 2021, 08:04

Cobain Backup 11 Gravity

Post by Voks »

Всем доброго дня, такая ситуация: определенное время программа работала идеально, но одним днём она перестала делать бекапы, при принудительном запуске выдает "Задание Тест уже есть в очереди пропуск" и так на каждое задание, проверял список в диспетчере очереди там пусто, вообщем затык, подскажите что делать в данной ситуации
scratchy
Posts: 1
Joined: 05 Jun 2021, 14:44

Re: Cobain Backup 11 Gravity

Post by scratchy »

(Translated:
Good day to everyone, this is the situation: for a certain time, the program worked perfectly, but one day it stopped making backups, when it was forced to start it shows a message "The test task is already in the queue." Please tell me what to do in this situation")

See if there is a task running and stop it, then restart the cobian services.

Mike
скратчи
User avatar
cobian
Site Admin
Posts: 179
Joined: 31 Oct 2020, 01:25
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Cobain Backup 11 Gravity

Post by cobian »

Check you queue (Диспетчер очереди) and see if there is some task executing there.
--
Luis Cobian
Cobian Backup's creator
Post Reply